Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Riley Blatzheim

Riley Blatzheim

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Blatzheim
"I recently switched my car insurance to State Farm as a recommendation from a friend to lower my premium. She suggested I go through Sonya, who was incredible from start to finish! Sonya explained every step for me and answered any of my questions regarding my insurance. She is very professional and polite! I highly recommend State Farm & Sonya as your agent!! Thank you for all your help!!"
Profile photo of S B

S B

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Rochelle assist me with everything i needed help with in all different areas. Thank you"
Profile photo of Keith Moorer

Keith Moorer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Moorer
"Rochelle was very helpful and easy to interact with."
Profile photo of Barb Corbin

Barb Corbin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Corbin
"Rochelle was excellent. She followed up as she said she would. A great experience"
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Rochelle has been amazing helping me through a situation my family had when switching cars and drivers while also trading in a car. It was a lot of changes at one time but its been awesome having her support, patience, and due diligence to get the best deal for my family!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti
"Being new to the area, we needed to transfer all of our State Farm insurance policies. I was very pleased to find this office. The care and attention to my insurance needs from the beginning has been exceptional. Most recently, Rochelle, was extremely helpful with an issue that I was experiencing with my homeowners policy. She understood my concern, was pleasant and very communicative, and followed up to let me know the issues had been resolved. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Theodore Anderson

Theodore Anderson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Anderson
"Very helpful,patient, phone friendly"
Profile photo of Danielle Rossi

Danielle Rossi

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Rossi
"Rochelle was very efficient in helping me resolve an issue."
Profile photo of Brian Harmon

Brian Harmon

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Harmon
"Rochelle was so respectful and helpful I love my experience talking to her she's one of the best amazing rep"
Profile photo of Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Smith
"Very friendly staff, and very professional. Would recommend to anybody Rochelle was awesome"
Profile photo of Rob Danzi

Rob Danzi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Danzi
"All went smooth, Garrett Hudson did a great job. Answered my questions and explained things I was unsure of. Big difference from USAA. Thanks Rob D."
Profile photo of David Knepp

David Knepp

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Knepp
"Garret Hudson is the most helpful agent I have never come across! Thanks Garrent"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zappacosta

Jennifer Zappacosta

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Zappacosta
"My family is new to the Selbyville area and we needed homeowners and auto insurance so we reached out to Billy Reese at State Farm and worked with Garrett Hudson. It was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Arnie Artessa

Arnie Artessa

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnie Artessa
"Garrett Hudson was most responsive and helpful in our process in purchasing our HO policy but also with meeting the requirements of our lender. Everything was done correctly the first time! Highly recommend this agency and especially Garrett."
Profile photo of Linda Doherty

Linda Doherty

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Doherty
"Called yesterday to change our State Farm insurance from Maryland to a local agent. Ashley Thomas the client care rep answered the telephone. What a great experience. All the agents were busy and I explained the situation we needed to do this quickly because we would be out of town. She took all of our information and passed it on to Garrett, a local Selbyville rep. per my request. By end of day we had new De company, rep., had taken tests for 3 credits toward insurances. 100% Customer Satisfaction! Don’t wait, sign up with Billy Reese."
Profile photo of Tc Blake

Tc Blake

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tc Blake
"Amber was tremendous. Helped me with the questions I had and provided me with what I needed much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Sharon Sweetman

Sharon Sweetman

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Sweetman
"Hello, I just wanted everyone to know how an agent, from a State Farm Office, in Dover, De., "Amber", was able to Help & Save Me from a "Big Problem" I ran into, after paying my bill through the # given on said bill! 🤔 I somehow ended up paying Someone Else's Bill, when I used that payment method. I'm sure anyone would feel the same as I did, sure I'd never see that money again!! Lol & Worst of all, it was Over Double what my bill Actually Was! 🥴 Thank Goodness🙏, with Amber's Help, my $ Was Recovered. She saved me! It also helped, that I wrote down "That Confirmation Number!" A hint to all out there, Be sure to Do That!! Although, Without Amber, I don't think it would have turned out as it did. t"
Profile photo of easypondguy

easypondguy

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by easypondguy
"Amber provided us with great service today"
Profile photo of Diana Reyes

Diana Reyes

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Reyes
"Helpful and pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Jamie Williams

Jamie Williams

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Williams
"Amber was very helpful and friendly. Got me the info I needed."
Profile photo of D Shepard

D Shepard

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Shepard
"Amber was extremely helpful and provided the exact paperwork I was requesting! Thanks Amber I appreciate your excellent customer service! Have a Great Week! Best Regards, Dale"
Profile photo of Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Williams
"Wonderful person. Pleasent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Barrett

Jennifer Barrett

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Barrett
"Amber is always a delight to speak with and always helpful. She always listens to any concerns I have and has great conversations aside any business."
Profile photo of Sierra McCormick

Sierra McCormick

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra McCormick
"Agents is very friendly and knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Dave Moore

Dave Moore

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Moore
"Amber was very courteous and knowledgeable! Helped me out with my concerns and offered advice to help. Much appreciated."