Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Reese

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Reese

5 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Lopez

Jorge Lopez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came as new customers and was treated with great service by Garrett Hudson. Clearly explained to us details of our plan and gave us more options to reduce our car insurance with added features."
Profile photo of Christine Sauls

Christine Sauls

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity working with Hannah at this location. She handled the problem promptly and efficiently to my complete satisfaction. Thank you, Hannah, you made dealing with this not stressful at all."
Profile photo of Samuel Palmer

Samuel Palmer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of EDWARD ESSICK

EDWARD ESSICK

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York provides great service with patience and understanding along with informative information."
Profile photo of Anne Davies

Anne Davies

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York was a pleasure to work with for my insurance. Easy to reach and great follow up."
Profile photo of Karen Butler

Karen Butler

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and responded quickly to all my questions."
Profile photo of Kit White

Kit White

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Webb

John Webb

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very professional and helpful with some paperwork I needed to submit. Fast service very time I've needed anything. I've been doing business with this office since 1996 and do not ever plan on leaving."
Profile photo of Lauren West

Lauren West

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was great to work with from start to finish. He was always available to answer any of our questions and was knowledgeable when it came to bundling all of our insurance policies together. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan DiTommaso

Susan DiTommaso

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Great experience all around."
Profile photo of Traveling Man

Traveling Man

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use them personally great people if you have a problem they don't put you on the back burner they take care of it immediately"
Profile photo of Teri Klem

Teri Klem

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive interaction with Greg York! Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful"
Profile photo of Donovan Oneil

Donovan Oneil

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York was great getting my business insurance started . He was very thorough and got back with me very quickly and kept me updated during the entire process . He is also very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommended ! Above a five star !"
Profile photo of Rhonda Rehan

Rhonda Rehan

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York was very helpful in the transfer of insurance from Maryland to Delaware. He also faxed our temporary insurance cards to MVA so we get our license plates. He was a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Ronald Rock

Ronald Rock

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Zipfel

Tony Zipfel

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a situation with State Farm on there end and not with my agent's fault. Greg York was very professional n handled the matter and kept me in the loop. Great service."
Profile photo of Sean Malone

Sean Malone

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is insured through him."
Profile photo of Christina Cary

Christina Cary

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband passed away. They made the process easy with much compassion"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lopez

Elizabeth Lopez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David White

David White

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York went the extra mile that was necessary to get us the auto insurance that was needed to transfer an auto on our schedule, without delay. Thanks, Greg"
Profile photo of Kimberly Sauer

Kimberly Sauer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lenny Cruz

Lenny Cruz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to State Farm because all our friends were telling us about the good prices. Greg was a very good agent! He helped us in every step and he was in contact with us all the time."
Profile photo of Sarah Gamage

Sarah Gamage

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Granger

Mary Granger

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York was knowledgeable, professional and responsive to all my questions and concerns."