Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack R Cary

Jack R Cary

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack R Cary
"I was pleased when I spoke with Rochelle at State Farm and the Billy Reese Agency in Selbyville, DE. Rochelle called to remind me that a current “professional monitoring service certificate “ was required to continue a premium discount. Rochelle was professional, very, very nice, and helped me get everything squared away. Thanks Rochelle!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Parr

Jeffrey Parr

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Parr
"Rochelle was a true professional and handled all my issues. She was very upbeat and a happy to assist my needs."
Profile photo of Cecily Fisher

Cecily Fisher

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Fisher
"Rochelle was super! She got my Jeep insured and helped me to lower my premiums!"
Profile photo of nancy bowers

nancy bowers

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy bowers
"Rochelle was very kind and accommodating. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Brian Heisey

Brian Heisey

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Heisey
"I met Rochelle on the phone when dealing with my claim and all I can say is 10 stars She and angle Very professional"
Profile photo of Bobbie-Jo Corey

Bobbie-Jo Corey

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie-Jo Corey
"Thank you, Rochelle for your excellent service. You are knowledgeable and professional. You made the process so simple."
Profile photo of Peggy Kessler

Peggy Kessler

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Kessler
"Rochelle did a great job sending me my payment plan's so I could sign it at home. Thanks."
Profile photo of derek mccarra

derek mccarra

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derek mccarra
"Rochelle was super nice and very helpful. Give that lady a raise."
Profile photo of Vincent King

Vincent King

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent King
"ROCHELLE was great"
Profile photo of Sharon Coleman

Sharon Coleman

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Coleman
"Rochelle was very helpful in resolving the problem with the dmv. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kathy Disabatino

Kathy Disabatino

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Disabatino
"After 30 years with the same insurance agency for both my home and cars, I had to switch because they ceased operating in DE. After contacting several insurance companies , I chose State Farm because of their ability to meet my needs and budget. The transition to State Farm was seamless, especially with the help of my agent, Greg York and Rochelle. Thank you, both of you for helping me during this stressful time."
Profile photo of Amy Rohrbaugh

Amy Rohrbaugh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rohrbaugh
"Rochelle was extremely helpful. She was responsive, efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of Angie Barton

Angie Barton

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Barton
"Rochelle is very kind, patient and helpful. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Davo4761

Davo4761

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davo4761
"Rochelle was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Riley Blatzheim

Riley Blatzheim

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Blatzheim
"I recently switched my car insurance to State Farm as a recommendation from a friend to lower my premium. She suggested I go through Sonya, who was incredible from start to finish! Sonya explained every step for me and answered any of my questions regarding my insurance. She is very professional and polite! I highly recommend State Farm & Sonya as your agent!! Thank you for all your help!!"
Profile photo of S B

S B

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Rochelle assist me with everything i needed help with in all different areas. Thank you"
Profile photo of Keith Moorer

Keith Moorer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Moorer
"Rochelle was very helpful and easy to interact with."
Profile photo of Barb Corbin

Barb Corbin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Corbin
"Rochelle was excellent. She followed up as she said she would. A great experience"
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Rochelle has been amazing helping me through a situation my family had when switching cars and drivers while also trading in a car. It was a lot of changes at one time but its been awesome having her support, patience, and due diligence to get the best deal for my family!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti
"Being new to the area, we needed to transfer all of our State Farm insurance policies. I was very pleased to find this office. The care and attention to my insurance needs from the beginning has been exceptional. Most recently, Rochelle, was extremely helpful with an issue that I was experiencing with my homeowners policy. She understood my concern, was pleasant and very communicative, and followed up to let me know the issues had been resolved. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Theodore Anderson

Theodore Anderson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Anderson
"Very helpful,patient, phone friendly"
Profile photo of Danielle Rossi

Danielle Rossi

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Rossi
"Rochelle was very efficient in helping me resolve an issue."
Profile photo of Brian Harmon

Brian Harmon

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Harmon
"Rochelle was so respectful and helpful I love my experience talking to her she's one of the best amazing rep"
Profile photo of Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Smith
"Very friendly staff, and very professional. Would recommend to anybody Rochelle was awesome"
Profile photo of Rob Danzi

Rob Danzi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Danzi
"All went smooth, Garrett Hudson did a great job. Answered my questions and explained things I was unsure of. Big difference from USAA. Thanks Rob D."