Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Reese

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Reese

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marion Levine

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past 3 years, since we moved to Delaware, we have been thoroughly happy with the Billy Reese State Farm Insurance Agency. We have our car insurance policies through this agency. In particular, I have worked with Garrett Hudson almost exclusively. Garrett has always been very responsive, has taken the extra step when needed and has been an excellent communicator. In fact, one time he worked after closing time to resolve an emergency issue that arose a few minutes before the office was to close. I cannot speak highly enough about Garrett and I would highly recommend Billy Reese's agency for your insurance needs."

charles sengstack

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and pleasant ."

michelle mcintire

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and speedy responses! Great service!"

Tabitha Brown

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was amazing and always so sweet on the phone."

Sam Davidson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Hudson did a great job helping me through the process of getting new car insurance!"

ODD JOB88

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was excellent. Prompt and reliable. Handled our business and was highly responsive. Highly recommend!"

Ralph Lindenberger

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York provided excellent service and communication"

Cindy Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garret is very knowledgeable and helpful, a pleasure to work with."

Charlene Vogel

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and polite, Thank you Hannah!"

Gwen Smith

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Hudson of state farm was absolutely brilliant took care of all our needs and got a much cheaper price compared to what we were paying ,highly recommend him at Billy Reese State Farm Selbyville"

Diane Colombo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hanna was excellent to work with."

Bobbie Burrows

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this office for 12 years. The level of service is always 5 star."

Patrick Kissell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Hudson is the best. I had an issue last week and he sorted it out for me. He is always helpful and goes out of his way. Thanks Garrett."

Jorge Lopez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came as new customers and was treated with great service by Garrett Hudson. Clearly explained to us details of our plan and gave us more options to reduce our car insurance with added features."

Christine Sauls

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity working with Hannah at this location. She handled the problem promptly and efficiently to my complete satisfaction. Thank you, Hannah, you made dealing with this not stressful at all."

Samuel Palmer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly staff!"

EDWARD ESSICK

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York provides great service with patience and understanding along with informative information."

Anne Davies

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg York was a pleasure to work with for my insurance. Easy to reach and great follow up."

Karen Butler

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and responded quickly to all my questions."

Kit White

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Working with Garrett Hudson made setting up life insurance easy. He is always helpful and always available. Garret is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest and up front with everything. He actively looks for the best rates and coverage and is always looking out for the customer. Definitely a person who cares for the customer- I highly recommend!"

John Webb

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very professional and helpful with some paperwork I needed to submit. Fast service very time I've needed anything. I've been doing business with this office since 1996 and do not ever plan on leaving."

Lauren West

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was great to work with from start to finish. He was always available to answer any of our questions and was knowledgeable when it came to bundling all of our insurance policies together. Would highly recommend!"

Susan DiTommaso

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Great experience all around."

Traveling Man

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use them personally great people if you have a problem they don't put you on the back burner they take care of it immediately"

Teri Klem

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive interaction with Greg York! Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful"